About Us

District Profile

Northwest Park Municipal Utility District (the “District”) is a political subdivision of the State of Texas, located in Harris County approximately 14 miles northwest of the central business district of the City of Houston. The District was created pursuant to a consolidation election held on April 5, 1980, of Northwest Harris County Public Utility District Nos. 1 and 2, which were originally created by the 62nd Texas Legislature on June 4, 1971. The District also consolidated with Northwest Harris County Public Utility District No. 3 on April 2, 1983. Access to the District from the City is provided by Interstate Highway 45 north and then State Highway 249 to the northwest. The major portion of the District lies immediately east of Bammell-North Houston Road on both sides of State Highway 249. The District is within the exclusive extraterritorial jurisdiction of the City of Houston, Texas.

District Map

(Click Here For PDF Version)

Neighborhoods Within The District

Northwest Park

Northwest Park

Meadows of Northwest Park

Meadows of Northwest Park

Northwest Park Place

Northwest Park Place

Northwest Park Colony

Northwest Park Colony

Blue Creek Ranch

Blue Creek Ranch

Silver Oak Trails

Silver Oak Trails

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 10000 Memorial Dr., Suite 260, Houston, TX 77024-3430
Phone: (713) 951-0800
Email: updates@infinityservicesllc.com

Board Members

The District is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of five (5) Board members elected by the registered voters of the District, who manage and supervise all affairs of the District. Board members must either own property within the District or be a registered voter within the District. Each Board member is elected to serve a staggered four (4) year term. The District’s current Board members are as follows:

  • Dois Sutton, President, Term Expires: November 2025
  • Michael Broussard, Vice-President, Term Expires: November 2027
  • Julia Durham, Secretary, Term Expires: November 2027
  • Tamika Harris, Asst. Secretary, Term Expires: November 2025
  • Sherri Whitlow-Lee, Treasurer, Term Expires: November 2025



Young & Brooks
10000 Memorial Dr., Suite 260
Houston, TX 77024

Attorney: Mark Brooks
Legal Secretary: Alayna Abbott
Phone: (713) 951-0800


Si Environmental, LLC
6420 Reading Road
Rosenburg, TX 77471

Contact: Juan Alexander
Phone: (832) 490-1600


Clarity Consulting Corporation
3431 Rayford Road, #200-119
Spring, TX 77386

Contact: Eric Gonzalez
Phone: (281) 650-4806

Financial Advisor

Masterson Advisors, LLC
3 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77046

Contact: Anthea Moran
Phone: (713) 814-0550


EHRA Engineering, Inc.
10555 Westoffice Dr.
Houston, TX 77042

Contact: Jared Bowlin, P.E.
Phone: (713) 784-4500

Tax Assessor/Collector

Utility Tax Service, LLC
1750 W. 43Rd St
Houston, Tx 77018

Contact: JoAnn Ramos
Phone: (713) 688-3855


McCall Gibson Swedlund Barefoot, PLLC
13100 Wortham Center Dr., Suite 235
Houston, TX 77065

Contact: Noel Barfoot
Phone: (713) 462-0341

Website Design/Communications

Infinity Services, LLC
23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd,
Suite H120-330
Katy, TX 77494
Contact: Allen DeJonge
Phone: (573) 268-9577